Children Learning at Home

It is so important to keep life as normal as possible for children, and continued learning is a great way to do that. Below is a list of resources you can use to keep children entertained and brains stimulated while at home.

  1. ParentCue-http://bit.ly/2Qk6gUk
  2. Scholastic Learn at Home- http://bit.ly/2wZ11CD
  3. Museums with virtual tours-http://bit.ly/2voRhB9
  4. Age of Learning- https://www.ageoflearning.com/
  5. Prodigy Math –http://bit.ly/2WjojxC
  6. Khan Academy- http://bit.ly/2TU4V8Z
  7. Kids National Geographic- http://bit.ly/2vpFOkS
  8. Typing- http://bit.ly/33neErj
  9. Squiggle Park Reading- https://www.squigglepark.com/
  10. Storyline Online-https://www.storylineonline.net/
  11. History For Kids-http://bit.ly/2U5zvva
  12. Abc Mouse- http://bit.ly/2TURSnz
  13. PBSkids-https://pbskids.org/
  14. FunBrain- http://bit.ly/33powRj
  15. Starfall-https://www.starfall.com/h/
  16. Highlights Kids- https://www.highlightskids.com/
  17. Wonderopolis-http://wonderopolis.org/
  18. Cool Math-https://www.coolmath4kids.com/
  19. Learning A-Z- http://bit.ly/2xJzO7p
  20. Brainpop- https://www.brainpop.com/
  21. Vooks Reading-http://bit.ly/2w2clOs
  22. Phonics Hero-https://www.phonicshero.com/
  23. Dreamscape-https://www.squigglepark.com/dreamscape/
  24. Boom Learning-https://wow.boomlearning.com/
  25. Kids Discover-https://www.kidsdiscover.com/
  26. TIme for Kids-https://www.timeforkids.com/
  27. GoNoodle- https://www.gonoodle.com/
  28. DuckDuckMoose-http://www.duckduckmoose.com/
  29. MetKids-http://bit.ly/38PNPgE
  30. Free Library Books- http://bit.ly/2x2mVEW
  31. Young Writers Program-https://ywp.nanowrimo.org/
  32. Science Friday-https://www.sciencefriday.com/
  33. How Stuff Works-https://www.howstuffworks.com/
  34. Adventure Acadamy-http://bit.ly/2WghHA2
  35. E-Learning for Kids- https://www.e-learningforkids.org/
  36. Educational Games-https://www.education.com/games/
  37. Kidz Page- http://thekidzpage.com/
  38. Nick Jr- http://www.nickjr.com/ 
  39. Disney JR.- http://disneyjunior.disney.com.au/games

The Greatest Journey Game App

This FREE app created by Samaritan’s Purse, is a wonderful way for children to explore the Bible and follow Jesus!

Click the image or use THIS LINK to learn more, and download the app!